2NE1’s 11st outfits up for auction


Today I went on to 11st.kr.co just to check it out, then I noticed an auction for 2NE1 ‘s 11st outfits. Now, I can’t read Korean so I was like “waah?” , but  now I have all the information.

2NE1 is auctioning off the outfits they wore in their recent 11st cf.  So now four lucky people can get their hands on either CL‘s hip-hop look , Bom‘s  look, Dara‘s eccentric look or Minzy‘s tomboy look. So far the best selling outfit is Sandara’s.

The 2NE1 clothes charity auction began on February 11th. It has only been 8 days and  the  total bid price is over 10 million KRW. WOW!!!! The bid started at 1000 KRW.

So everyone place your bets, place them high, win and send it me! Hahaha I kid. But do bet, the money is for charity. 😀

***OPINION
Now, I usually refrain from stating my opinion, but I was had to comment on the  the significant amount of ignorant remarks people were saying about the auction. I mean you netizens have to complain about everything? Even a charity? Pfft. These Netizens were saying that 2NE1 is not raising as much money as other Korean celebs like SNSD. Fools, they are a rookie group of 4, how can you compare them to a 9 member group that debuted years ago.  Of course they would make more money. -____- Ergh.  They were also saying that the outfits are not worth it. Shutup, seriously. These clothes were hand made and are one of a kind. Go out and try to find this in your local store.  

Before you Soshi fans ambush me, I’m not hating on SNSD.

Hwaiting!

Screen cap : OH! Dara

3 Responses to 2NE1’s 11st outfits up for auction

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    hehe i remember this 🙂

  2. I like minzy’s outfit the best!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    …sometimes I too wonder if netizens only know how to hate….
    Love Bom’s dress ❤

Leave a Reply

