CL+Bom Try to Copy me outfits


As you can see the sleeves were cut off and I am a proud owner of the purple version of this sweater. Park Bom has worn that version for the Last Farewell cover.  😀 It is my pride and joy…especially because I didn’t pay full price. Sale!

I also got this shirt at a NYC Hellz Bellz Sample sale. If you have any questions just send me an email at Kstyleblogcntct@yahoo.com

Happy shopping!

Hwaiting!

6 Responses to CL+Bom Try to Copy me outfits

  1. Trina says:

    I really love the sweater! ;]

  2. Pingback: CL+Bom Try to Copy me outfits « Kstyle | Park Bom 2ne1

  3. Emily says:

    OMFG. I TOTALLY LOVE CL’s JEANS!!! Do you have any links of purchase for the jeans?

  4. Etrnlsuns says:

    awesome jacket on dara and bom is a cutie with her kid’s mic phone xD hahaha

  5. CL looks amazing! as always!

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    The name of the sweater totally fits CL’s image 🙂

Leave a Reply

