Dear Yang Seung Ho & Daniel, make sure 2NE1 wears this.


2NE1 is set to release their 1st full length album this spring, so you know that means new promotional outfits. Yes! I am really looking forward to their outfits as well as their music.

Now I saw the Alexander McQueen Spring 2010 collection. Oh my gawddd. It is beyond amazing. The boys definitely have to makes sure the girls  rock a pair of those heels.

 

I would do anything for these shoes. ANYTHING! *sigh*

Hwaiting!

5 Responses to Dear Yang Seung Ho & Daniel, make sure 2NE1 wears this.

  1. Vanch says:

    It’s stylish but I don’t know if 2NE1 can wear them. 2NE1 is well known for their powerful performances. Maybe they can wear these shoes in one gathering that doesn’t require them to perform? Just my opinion though. But who knows? With fashionistas like 2NE1 they can make it work.

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    woah insane heels
    theyre kinda scary actually xD
    but the right one is sick as helllll

  3. I could never walk in those.

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    Seems like Gaga’s style.
    The third one is my fav >.<

Leave a Reply

