Kstyle:2010 Kpop fashion prediction


I have  a feeling that 2010 Korean pop promotion outfits are going to be sport themed. Recently, Jeremy Scott X Adidas released their 2010 collection and it is based on athlete wear. What ever Jeremy makes Korean stylist buy. Which I love and hate. Jeremy Scott is my favorite designer in the entire world, but everyone has been wearing the same designs, like the same exact ones.

HyunA’s Change proved my theory.

As well as SNSD‘s Oh!

Hmm, knee high boots as well? Nah, maybe I’m over thinking it. Though, I can see 2NE1 rocking these designs and hope they do. Since they kind of originally brought Jeremy Scott into the Kpop world. Also I could see MBLAQ rocking this atheletic style.

This is my opinion and Hey! maybe I’m totally wrong.

Hwaiting! 

8 Responses to Kstyle:2010 Kpop fashion prediction

  1. Sophia says:

    you blog is becoming like eis, the one you mentioned that plagiarize yours.. i believe you ripped some of her/his stuff too. just keep to blogging about 2ne1

    • kstyleblog says:

      Hi sophia,
      Before I was upset and angrily posted that entry. Though I took it down after I talked to another blogger. There are like 10 blogs blogging about the same thing, so the posts are bound to have the same topic. I have already gone through this as well as many other fashion blogs.

      Oh, just to put it out there I just don’t blog about 2NE1. I blog about all Korean stars. I just post more entries on 2ne1 because the finds are easier.

      Thank you for your concerns Sophia.

  2. TING- says:

    Hey! Do you know where I can get the pink boots that SNSD wore during their Oh! MV?

  3. Etrnlsuns says:

    the yellow ones popped out the most ~

  4. I really like the yellow shoes! And I remeber when OH first came out and i was like obsessed.

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    Even though it seems to be for guys….I’m spying upon the silver shoes in the first pic

  6. Heids says:

    Jeremy Scott is WAAAY popular with K-Pop stars.

  7. Heids says:

    lol I don’t even remember if this prediction came true

Leave a Reply

