Forget Jeremy,animals are the latest trend.


As we all might know, Jeremy Scott has become a huge trend in Korea, but now I think his line has become overshadowed. Overshadowed by what you may ask? ANIMAL COSTUMES.

Don’t believe me ? Check out this small gallery of Kpop stars rocking these costumes.

An animal body suit, is so on my to buy list.

Hwaiting!

9 Responses to Forget Jeremy,animals are the latest trend.

  1. Sean Park says:

    Could anyone please tell me where to get these animal costumes? im in korea right now and i went skiiing and saw a group of people snowboarding in these animal suits, so cute!
    please email me at beblissbaby@hotmail.com about this,
    swift reply is welcomed,
    thanks!!~

  2. Jaz says:

    yeah i love the one Bom & Minji are wearing 😄
    CL bought them from Japan..hehe

  3. Jenny says:

    does anyone know where i can get that crab hat that GD and dara are wearing??

  4. Jenny says:

    errr i meant to write TOP 😄

  5. Katt says:

    Hi! I have the same request as Sean Park, please!
    I’d LOVE to purchase one for myself and my bestfriend! It’s so amazingly cute! I love the ones SHINee appas are wearing. And Minzy’s Stitch hat. ^^

    Please email me at kattdescalzo@gmail.com. I’d immensely be grateful for a quick reply. Thank you so much!

    xoxo

  6. Grace says:

    I have SHINee’s animal costumes and I’m selling them
    here’s my email account shiningdreams@rocketmail.com
    its not a spam I really sell them ^^

  7. Etrnlsuns says:

    hahaha xD bom is way too cute ❤

  8. OMG TOP LOOKS HILARIOUS! and what about TVXQ’s “Balloons”? hahah

  9. Wickeddreamer says:

    Omg Joon’s a muscular goldfish >.<

Leave a Reply

