Wonder Girls 2009 Tree Lighting Ceremony[Allkpop+ Wonder Girl footage]


The photos of  the 2009 Wonder Girls Tree Lighting Ceremony have been released. Woot Woot!! 

Not only do I have a picture as evidence , but also a video. Allkpop posted a re-cap video of the event and I was in it. Yay!

You can see me at 2:40.I am the overly clothed , puffy one in the center (front row) doing the peace sign. This is going to be bad for my image. Hahaha. I look the least fashionable there. XD My fashion sense  had to die in order for me not to freeze standing on line in below 20 degree New York weather. 

I should of brought a Kstyle poster D:!!!

Happy Holidays + Hwaiting!

 

3 Responses to Wonder Girls 2009 Tree Lighting Ceremony[Allkpop+ Wonder Girl footage]

  1. Pingback: Wonder Girls World Tour 2010 in NYC [Allkpop footage] « Kstyle

  2. Pingback: Wonder Girls World Tour 2010 in NYC [Allkpop footage] « Kstyle

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    It’s k you look pretty 😀

Leave a Reply

