Wonder Girls 2009 Tree Lighting Ceremony


20091217_jyptree

Today at JYP‘s Manhattan center , the very first JYP Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony was held. AND I GOT TO GO!!!

It was amazing..well, not a first. People were cutting online,pushing  and shoving. The people in charge were like “wth?” It was sort of a mess.

Anyway, I waited,waited waited. I was really tired ,but my friends kept me entertained. Finally, the time came to meet them.  They are so gorgeous and look exactly the same as they do in pictures and music videos. Exactly.

My friend took some footage and the picture will be uploaded tomorrow on the WG site. So until then, Hwaiting!!!!

Leave a Reply

