Hyun Seung is a B2ST for American Apparel


Beast (B2ST) member Hyun Seung released selcas of himself wearing American Apparel‘s Unisex Helvetica Alphabet T-Shirt.

It can be bought online here, all the alphabet letters are available. Aa- Zz. I want to see G Dragon and 2NE1 wear these with their initial.

I want to get one too, but I’m just too broke.

Happy Shopping

Hwaiting! 

3 Responses to Hyun Seung is a B2ST for American Apparel

  1. antinsha says:

    hey b2st real like gi kwang

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    i need a Ss for me!! cuz my first initial lols

    or QQ 🙂

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    Ack I’ve seen idols wearing this shirt before
    I only remember 2pm and some other male idols dancing to some girl group song while wearing this.

Leave a Reply

