Have to have of the week:Miss Wax X Hellz Bellz Jewelry


I have always been a big fan of Hellz Bellz, though recently I have become a mega fan. Miss Wax jewelry has become a favorite of mine also, thanks to the baddest female, CL. She and fellow members Park Bom and Sandara Park have rocked the jewelry during  2NE1‘s I don’t care promotions. So I almost had a hard attack when I found out that the two brands were doing a second collaboration. I need to get my hands on both pieces, like seriously. *sigh*

The pieces will be available on Karmaloop.com

Happy shopping!

Hwaiting!

3 Responses to Have to have of the week:Miss Wax X Hellz Bellz Jewelry

  1. angelina says:

    Do you know where to get the ring and ear ring? 🙂

  2. I love love love the earrings!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    The ring is hardcore 😄

Leave a Reply

