Bom’s MAMA You and I performance outfit


On the November 21 MAMA awards 2NE1‘s Bommie Unnie, Park Bom performed her solo single You and I.

Check it out:

Bom looked adorable. I thought her dress was designed by my all time favorite designer Bestey Johnson, but I was wrong. This ice cream strapless dress is by Reko. The dress was available at Topshop.com ,but not anymore. D:  Maybe in person they will still have it in stock.

This concludes my 2NE1’s MAMA performance outfit finds.  I was dissapointed that the outfits weren’t cohesive.(execept Minji and CL of course) Individaully the girls were 10/10. But together thit didn’t go.

Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

2 Responses to Bom’s MAMA You and I performance outfit

  1. I really freakin love cl’s outfit in last pic. Oh.my.gawd.

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love the addition of the pink rectangular thing to the dress

Leave a Reply

