Dara’s MAMA Kiss performance outfit


Sandara Park performed her solo hit Kiss at the MAMA awards. I was looking foward to her performance outfit, but she wore the same outfit that she wore in the Kiss MV.

Check out the performance here:

She was wearing Charles Anastase’s leather motor  , vest from the Fall 2009 collection.  I received tons of emails asking me where Dara’s jeans are from and , I am still unsusre. I know they are Used Jeans‘ red leather skinny pant knock offs. They look like Tripp Nyc Jeans that I saw in Hottopic, so that will be my guess. (even though the zipper is different)

I couldn’t find any online links to purchase these items, but they would cost around $1,000-$5,000.

Hwaiting!

2 Responses to Dara’s MAMA Kiss performance outfit

  1. Dara Fighting! 2NE1!! i love her red pants with the leather…and omg her hair!! not as crazy as usual put still really adds up to the entire outfit

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    Woah those jeans are leather? Looking fierce though 🙂

Leave a Reply

