Park Bom you and I perf. Outfit


Today 2NE1‘s vocal queen, Park Bom performed her solo single You and I at Inkigayo. The performance, in my opinion was extremely good. Along with her clean performance, her look was too.

Check it out for yourself below:

Agree? Disagree?

 

The Tight Jean in Lace Black Women’s Denim By Cheap Monday. I’ve had my eye on these for quiet a while now. They are pretty pricy,but they are noe $20.00 cheaper (without a sale) They can be purchased at Karmaloop.com for $52.00.

The YSL LEOPARD LOW BOOTS. These are pretty pricy and run for about $2500.00. Luckily (I guess) I found a link where they can be bought for less. Luisaviaroma sells them for for $ 2440.30.

 These are extrememly gorgeous heels.

Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

Credit: Kstyle

7 Responses to Park Bom you and I perf. Outfit

  1. daehyun says:

    The boots caught my attention on last night performance since the begining~! .. they look so fierce~! ^_^

  2. hapacalgirl says:

    I am glad to have this website back. this site is actually where I find the links to awesome clothes sites that I wouldnt know about otherwise. keep up the good work! those shoes are awesome but man that price makes me want to cry.

  3. Lauren says:

    Hey, does anyone know type of jacket she wore or what brand it was?

  4. laurenpark says:

    does anyone know what kind of jacket that she has on? or what company they might be from? thanks =)

  5. Quyen says:

    Hey, I’m seeking for Park Bom’s out fit in her clip of the song “you and I”. in the video, she wears the tube skirt and the waist tied long sweater at the end. I love it soooo much!!!! Could you please help me to find that out fit?!!? Thank you in advance!!!!
    Hwaiting! 😀

  6. I want her jeans… 🙂

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    Leopard print ain’t my fav but those jeans are pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

