Super Junior M for Numero October 2009


Super Junior – M posed for the October issue of Numero magazine and the shoot’s theme was…well I don’t know. Check it out for yourself.

Now Numero has become a favorite magazine of mine, but this issue dissapointed me. I appreciate different styles and attempts to stand out, I really do. Overall it was alright. Khyuhyun’s look was … that overly done GIRLY MAKEUP  really didn’t make him look cool. OH! and that group picture as well. I think those pictures influenced my opinion.

I do like Henry’s solo picture .

Hwaiting!

2 Responses to Super Junior M for Numero October 2009

  1. Hey, its that Global Love sweatshirt again! Do all k-stars stylists shop at the same place??

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    I was so excited to see this post was on Suju….but i must agree the style was so bizarre…like weirdly exposed idols….

Leave a comment