G Dragon’s Heartbreaker album is out!

G-Dragon’s controversial first-ever solo album is finally out! Can I get a woot-woot! I have been waiting forever for this and I am pretty sure , you have too.  😀

So many famous features! Teddy, CL, Kush and Dara. YG family love . I hope everyone goes and buys the album, to support G Dragon. I did hear that it has a maturity restriction on the album 19+, so be careful with that.

I love the cover! Totally cool 3-D effect, especially since it is of GD’s face! Ah YG bringing new stuff to the table.

Here is the track list:

1. (A Boy)소년이여
2. Heartbreaker
3. Breathe
4. Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
5. Hello (feat. Sandara)
6. Gossip Man (feat. Kim Gun Mo)
7. Korean Dream (feat. Taeyang)
8. The Leaders (feat. Teddy, CL)
9. She’s Gone (feat. Kush)
10. (1 Station) 1년 정거장



3 Responses to G Dragon’s Heartbreaker album is out!

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    tehehe i gots itttttt

  2. I think shes gone or heartbreaker was prolly my fave on the album

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love the cover, especially the bloody tear
    …srry not much of a GD fan though I did like his sunglasses in Hearbreaker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: