G Dragon Heart breaker concepts & outfit


Big Bang leader G Dragon has released his concept photos for his solo album titled ” Heartbreaker.” I believe there are going to be more photos with a different concept  along with these.

Since I am an Art major my artistic side likes this concpet ,but since I am a fan girl I wanted something a little bit more

G D’s jacket is the Phone print jacket by Jeremy Scott. My computer is messing up so I can’t find out which collection it is from.

I don’t have a picture of the jacket but this is proof that is from the collection:

I can’t wait till August 18th :D!!

Hwaiting!!

If you have Twitter don’t forget to tweet about these post.

All you have to do is click the tweet button next the post, if you already- tweeted about it press the retweet button. The more tweets the better.

1.Yoon Eun Hye’s My Fair Lady jackets

2. G Dragon’s me2day:Louis Vuit. Shoes

3. G Dragon Heart breaker concepts & outfits

This means a lot to me (mentioned it in a previous post)

HwaitinG!!

6 Responses to G Dragon Heart breaker concepts & outfit

  1. maria says:

    i sent a email about this jacket too

  2. jd says:

    can you tell me what kind of jacket is that?
    the one which gd’s wearing with the white sleeveless shirt…

  3. jd says:

    can anyone pleaseeeeeeeeeee tell me what’s that jacket GD is wearing in the first picture ???

    Or where can I get such jacket , if possible ?

  4. D_F says:

    In the first pic, he is wearing what’s called a Leather Shrug. I have been looking for one for a while now, and I can’t find it anywhere … I think some teamwork is in order ? ^^

  5. i frikin luv him. hes my ultimate bias.

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    Heart breaker did have a very artsy concept that from a pure viewer point of view things seems quite wrong.

Leave a Reply

