Kstyler’s rock Dara’s do’ photo event


Yesterday, I posted an entry about Dara Hairstyle’s . At the end of the post I requested for my Kstyle readers (Kstylers) to  send in a picture of themselves sporting a Dara Hairstyle to Kstyle @ Kstyleblogcntct@yahoo.com to be featured in an upcoming post. I’m calling this the Kstyler’s rock Dara’s do’ photo event. Corny. I know ,but I’m always like that.

So far I have received one picture and turns out this picture was sent out a couple days back. (sorry for the late response.) D: If I only get one picture in the end of this I’m going to cry. Guys don’t be shy! I want my readers to connect with the site.

Picture #1:

P010809_12.11P010809_12.17

Didn’t Kstyler, Nurul hit it right on the head? Great job!!Oh btw your head band is adorable.

It does not have to be this exact hairstyle. It could be any of Dara’s hairstyles. Click here for the references .

Hwaiting!!!!

11 Responses to Kstyler’s rock Dara’s do’ photo event

  1. hahah, that looks cool. i doubt i will ever let my hair get that long

  2. Chrissy says:

    Cute ^_^.
    Im really waiting for my hair to grow longer!
    I dont want my layers anymore, it ruins so many cool styles I wanna try.

  3. maria says:

    thats so cool
    my hairs too well..not suitable to do that….

  4. Nuragerl says:

    Hahas, I decided to cover my face since it was kind of embarrassing. It’s ok for th late respone, hahas.
    I did this hair a few days before I realised that Dara did th same type of hairstyle using th rubber bands instead of the ‘ribbon’ thing?
    Cool eh~
    Hope there’s more people who try!

  5. Stellar says:

    https://kstyleblog.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/2.jpg?w=375&h=500
    I will send one in! that one ^
    or maybe another one?? im not sure yet but since I do my hair like that already. i can just snap a shot of myself one day.

  6. Etrnlsuns says:

    ahahahah typical of dara
    love it !

  7. Omg dara! your hair is so awesome! XD XD XD

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    It still baffles me on how people get their hair to go straight up…

Leave a Reply

