Guess what I found?


DARA DRESSI came across Dara’s dress from the promo pic. : D! I don’t know if you guys remember but I was going bonkers looking for it and Now I did. yay!!

Hip hip HOORAY!!!!!

The dress is from  Hannah Marshall’s Spring/Summer 2009 collection.

The AWESOME!! dress can be bought here for $893.00 ( it use to retail for $ 1,275.00)

I know I said I wouldn’t be able to blog ,but this was an exception!

Happy ShoppinG!

CrediT!, don’t forget it

Hwaiting !

3 Responses to Guess what I found?

  1. Ashley says:

    lol congratulations! you were working so hard to find this, i remember~

    i read your blog everyday for updates! thank you for everything~

  2. qtpa2t says:

    so everyone’s been raving about CL’s look at the STOP ILLEGAL DOWNLOADING EVENT?

    I’ve been crazy over SANDara’s!! her dress and belt are so nice!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    Dara makes the dress look so much less awkward than the models

Leave a Reply

