2NE1’s outfits at Seoul Character Licensing Fair


2NE1 was very casula but  fashionable at the Seoul Character Licensing Fair yesterday. 

CL’s outfit:

11

This tank is the HENRIK VIBSKOV – Dagmar tank and is priced at $85.00. You can purchase it here on Farfetch.com.

Credit : Maria

22These Topshop Grey Acid Runner retail at $50.00. You can purhase them here .

Credit: Myself. Please credit Kstyle.

Dara’s outfit:

33

 

The leggings are Grounds Zero’s very own cableknit draped sweatpant are sold out on sevenNewyork.com. Dara has worn the legging version before,for more information about purchasing it click here.

Credit. Myself. Credit Kstyle! don’t forget it.

Dara’s top is from Topshop (i think) If anyone has a link please send it to me.

Happy shopping!

hwaitinG!

______________________________________________________________________

On a different note, I would like to share something that is not Kpop related.

I was driving around with my family to find a place to eat. We decided on a place and parked. My dad’s healights were beaming n the car in front of us and I noticed what I thought was one orange cat. I nagged my dad to buy cat food for the cat while we ordered our food.  We bought a can of can food for 59 cents. When we returned I didn’t see the cat. But I saw a white cat instead.

So I thought” Oh there’s two cats” I placed the food down on the side walk . Then I see the first orange cat along with another one.  So I thought one big can  for 3 cats that should be okay. I turn around for one second and look back. Three more cats came out or maybe  Four.  A total of seven stray cats. So I ran back to the store and bought 2 more cans. They ate the food so fast. Poor things must of been starving. Seven cats living under one car. T -T

The point to this is to not recieve compliments or positive responses. I want my readers to  take this and practice this also. Please if you see a stray animal and you have one dollar on you please buy a can of cat/dog food. Animal food doesn’t even cost a whole dollar. 

If it was up to me I would go around and take care stray animals and take care of them. The sad thing is that people can’t even take stray animals to a shelter because within 3 days the poor animals are put to sleep. Recently the only shelter that doesn’t put animals to sleep was closed. A couple of weeks ago I saw an animal be put to sleep  and it kind of tramatized me.

I’ll really appreciate if people actaully start doing this.

Thanks

 

6 Responses to 2NE1’s outfits at Seoul Character Licensing Fair

  1. Lola says:

    thats great wat u did for the cats when i was little i used to steal change from my family chang basket to buy 1 cat and 7 kittens cat food and then my friends and i store the food in the bush beside where the cats live then one day we showed another friend these cats and she almost killed one for fun :*(

  2. kstyleblog says:

    Wow what you did was great too!But that other friend has some issues …almost killing a cat for fun. Wow. – _-

    Hwaiting!

  3. mew says:

    i’m a cat person too!!! so i really totally understand what your feeling
    you doing such a great thing !!!!

    about all the girl dressed!!!! i feel really fun to know what they wearing …lots of thing seem to be a limited edition or rear items..

    anyway seem that they’re always love TOPSHOP!!! (haha)

    Hwaiting

  4. mandyduong says:

    i like CL’s tank… o_0

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    Aw, I love cats, too!
    GRRR I have to deal with my school’s Anatomy class cutting them up TT_TT THOSE POOR THINGS!

Leave a Reply

