Where to buy CL & GD’s tank top


1

I read an Allkpop entry about  CL and GD sharing the same tank.  So I was like ” ohh, I have to look for this!!:D, I have to blog about it.”  A while later I checked my email and BAM! Maria sent me a link where you can purchase the tank. She is awesome!

This tank is the HENRIK VIBSKOV – Dagmar tank and is priced at $85.00. You can purchase it here on Farfetch.com.

GD is known to be a big HENRIK VIBSKOV shopper. I need to search more of HENRIK VIBSKOV.

 2Oh Dara!

Credits: Picture credits and info to Allkpop

Myself for bringing it all together

Link credit to Maria

and an Awesome credit to all my Kstyle readers

Credit!! Don’t forget it

 

4 Responses to Where to buy CL & GD’s tank top

  1. Lola says:

    the images keeps saying this image hosted at allkpop 😦

  2. mandyduong says:

    LOL dara! I’m gonna look for this top.. thanks!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    GD’s glasses look so cool.
    Love the dual design concept!

Leave a Reply

