DNT’s style is Crazily Pretty.


Doesn’t DNT’s (Dragon N Tiger) outfits resemble a more masculine 2NE1 Style? And we all know that 2NE1 doesn’t liek Pretty boys lol kekeke.

For example, Batman sweatshirt like CL’s Luella pieces.Shredded sweater just like Dara’s shredded Ann Sofie Back neckpiece. I think they are the same designers, but I can’t find pictures.

If you find a picture please link it to me.

OH Check out DNT’s new Mv  Crazily Pretty.

I got this Japanese feel from it. Idk why 😀 OH!! and a def Big Bang feel that made me feel warm inside. I like the song and hope the best for DNT

Hwaiting!

P.s Aren’t they super cute…not like typical cute. Idk I think they’re ship jeom man jeome ship jeom. 😀

Information Credit: Kbites

3 Responses to DNT’s style is Crazily Pretty.

  1. Chrissy says:

    i dont really get ‘big bang’ from them…

  2. earthgurl says:

    The guy on the far left is also wearing a batman tee 🙂

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    The guy on the far right’s scarf is so cool
    Where can I find such things?

Leave a Reply

