Tricked-out Hair Tuesday: CL Mohawk


Hair Tuesday is part of my daily entires. Every Tuesday I will post an entry of a hair tutorial.

This Week’s tutorial is CL’s mohawk looking  hairstyle in the Street Version of ‘Fire’.

HAIR

Binosusume, did a Hair tutorial for a super similar hairstyle a year back and I think it is amazing!

Part 1:

Part 2:

Isn’t she amazing! A personal fav. If any of you guys decide to try this hairstyle. Post a picture!! I’d love to see it

Hwaiting!

10 Responses to Tricked-out Hair Tuesday: CL Mohawk

  1. SB says:

    lol mohawk hairstyle mystery has been revealeed ! & I so love you for sharing this ! but my hair is not that long yet so I can’t do it. But I so appreciate the effort ! ❤

  2. skydancer says:

    I love it this shit is HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I did the mohawk hairstyle on my two best friends.My hair is to short for the mohawk can’t wait for my hair to grow.LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! GREAT JOB!!!!!

  3. Pingback: Daily tips of the week: Tricked out hair tuesday « Kstyle

  4. ashley says:

    CL <33333

    hey i diiid it, turned out awesome great tutorial

  5. mandyduong says:

    eh eh eh eh eh eh eh 2ne1!

  6. Etrnlsuns says:

    binosusume is awesome!! she shud make more videos,, 😀

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    Shucks the video was removed…oh well I checked out binosusume’s food tutorial, YUM!

  8. Heids says:

    baaaaaaaah the bideo was removed. 😦

  9. PigRabbit says:

    sadly, when we need a video to see….day all have to disappear.:(

Leave a Reply

