CL’s Jumpsuit and Sunglasses in ‘I don’t care Mv’


I was going bonkers looking for Cl’s Jumpsuit. I checked Topshop, Urban, Cheap Monday…everything. Than I got an email from Miss Mew and she confirmed that it was from Topshop.  The TOPSHOP unique spring collection 2009 in fact.

TOPSHOPCL

I  don’t have a link as of know,but will post it a.s.a.p.

As for her batman Sunglasses.

1

These are the Luella Batman Sunglasses by Linda Farrow. This baby comes in black also.

2

The online store that sells these is currently out of stock. D; If you know a link please leave a comment on this entry.

Hwaiting!

Credit Miss Mew

5 Responses to CL’s Jumpsuit and Sunglasses in ‘I don’t care Mv’

  1. SB says:

    lol omg CL’s jumpsuit ! I didn’t really like what she was wearing at that time.. but oh well, gotta support her. the jumpsuit looks really old. but i guess thats the style these days now? haha lol. her batman mask. hmm i would like to wear one of those to a ball… haha

  2. Pingback: CL's Jumpsuit and Sunglasses in 'I don't care Mv' Kstyle | SUNGLASSES PARADISE

  3. raindrops says:

    I needed those glasses this morning,was out all night.I would have looked very stylish……Great Stuff.

  4. Pingback: CL’s Batman Tee « Kstyle

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    OMG those glasses are so cool >.<
    Modern replacement for a masquerade mask

Leave a Reply

