Bom is a Crazy Girl


1

I saw this picture of Cl endorsing Crazy Girls, so as a fan I checked it out. Turns out 2NE1 has rocked some Crazy girls themselves. Thanks to an email tip from Mady, I found out that Bom wore a sweater from that site during a practice performance.

Check out the sweater below:

Since CrazyGirls is a Korean Shop,in order to purchase their products you have to live in the Korean area. The shirt can be bought here for 45,00 won.

Thanks again Mindy, I appreciate it!!

Credit!, Don’t forget it

Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

3 Responses to Bom is a Crazy Girl

  1. SB says:

    gah, now i want that sweater. but too bad i don’t live in korea. Bommie wasn’t even wearing it fully on the video. haha but she still looks dang preeetty ! & I ❤ CL's hair. i would try having my hair like that.. after it grows. haha

  2. Christina says:

    I heard Crazygirls is a fashion company owned by GD’s sister. I do know that it was started by YG dancers.

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    Just checked their website….SO many cute clothes >.<
    And the prices aren't that bad either!

Leave a Reply

