Where to buy Dara’s necklace


NECKY2Today I was looking for some Big Bang items to share with you guys. So Iwas searching Phenomenon because they are uber big fans BUT! I founds Dara’s ‘piggy necklace’ XD! (As CL called it)

NECKY

This PUFFY CHAIN (SILK) [BLACK] can be bought here  at Phenomenon for $113.12

Sorry for not posting as much. a little stressed and finding the stuff has gotten harder.

Please credit me on my find, Thank you. Credit! don’t forget it.

Happy Shopping & Hwaiting!

8 Responses to Where to buy Dara’s necklace

  1. SB says:

    gah ! its the pig nose bling ! aaaaaah that is so cute ! but very expensive. did they buy it really from japan? ah, lucky. i cant get it. its too expensive. but great discovery sunny !

  2. kstyleblog says:

    Thank yoouuuuu! I know sooo much moneeeeeeey

  3. Jessica Nguyen says:

    I love this one ^^ I just found a bracelet version of that necklace here in Sweden 🙂 Well, a look-alike but still 🙂 My first thoughts went to Dara when I saw it so I just had to buy it, cost me only 25 SEK which is like 3-4 USD I think? 😛

  4. NinaLee says:

    Do you know where i can find CL’s necklace?

  5. mandyduong says:

    heheh pig nose

  6. Etrnlsuns says:

    pig snouts hehe
    i like this stuff

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    Sick design!
    For some reason it looks bigger on Dara than in the pic.

Leave a Reply

