Denim Denim Denim


3]

I was on Zipia.net doing my blogging duties and I saw the jeans CL wore in the picture above.  So I was all like WOAH! total CL Jeans!

4

These trendy unique jeans can be bought here for $39.00.  Again, you need a Zipia account to access the page.

Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

5 Responses to Denim Denim Denim

  1. SB says:

    aaaaaah ! omg i always wanted to buy CL’s jeans ! & now i find it ! Sunny, you are very helpful. but i dont have any money on me right now. & im not really familiar with Zipia. haha

  2. Zard says:

    I have been taking notice of what CL was wearing on her waist on the first picture.
    Do you know where I can find it?

  3. kstyleblog says:

    oh The shsark fin fanny pack? No not yet. I’ll search!

  4. Etrnlsuns says:

    cool 😮 i got a pair in blue ~

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    Completely in love with the splotchy design ❤

Leave a Reply

