2NE1 Earrings


I went on 2Ne1tv’s site and clicked on 2NE1 style and the site posted  a new pic. check it out.

2ne1 styling item

Which is uber funny because I was gonna do a post on 2NE1’s jewelery.

Those Mr.Bean Earrings have been worn by our lovely leader CL. Also  the yellow pill capsule earring has been worn by our sweet Dara.

Cl has also wore the Marilyn Monroe earrings too!

CLMONROE

Bommie has worn the Queen of Hearts Earring

bomeat

If you know where to get any of these earrings leave a comment or send me an email @ kstyleblogcntct@yahoo.com

Hwaiting!

credit:2ne1tv and soompi posts

5 Responses to 2NE1 Earrings

  1. Chrissy says:

    OMG I love CL’s Marylin Monroe earrings!! If you ever do find where to buy it please post it up! but they look like they were handmade by their artists 😦 Oh well… I’m trying to look for them so if I do come across them, I’ll let you know 🙂

  2. Chrissy says:

    I mean stylists***

  3. mandyduong says:

    kekeke cool earrings.

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    GAH, I love the queen of hearts earrings!

  5. georgeface says:

    aghhh i want the marilyn monroe earrings so much
    pleeeease tell if you found them

Leave a Reply

