Recycled? CL and G dragon share clothes?


Quick post for my buddy SB.

I noticed that Cl’s vest that she wears in the Space version of the ‘Fire’ MV is the Same one that G Dragon wore in the With U MV.

see?

[PV]_Big_Bang_-_With_U_avi_000042800cl_02_1280

Okay so not really, they look the same. Maybe same designer?

Big Bang With U MV

2NE1 Fire Mv( Space version)

If you know who the designer of either vests is or where to buy it leave a comment letting me know!

Hwaiting!

Credit: My eyes

Don’t forget to credit me 😀

One Response to Recycled? CL and G dragon share clothes?

  1. Heids says:

    woaaah. This is cool. I was wondering how YG could possibly afford all those designer clothes..

Leave a Reply

