2NE1’s I don’t care promo pic fashion items


200907010911561002_1Recently 2NE1 released a promotional picture . The girls are decked out in black. leather and glits. The girls seem to be going for a different style for their new album.  

Only a close up pic of Bom,Dara and CL  have been released. (Sorry Maknae)Which is really good news for you because of  reasons.

One: We’re fan girls and fan girls love new pics.

Two: I already know where they got most of their stuff from.

Three: Bom’s dress is on sale!!! yay!

 

Bom is wearing TopShop’s Keyhole Bodycon dress. The dress was $110.00 , but you can buy it here for $50.00. Holla!

 

Dara’s turn. I’ve seen it before on a runway show…just don’t remember. I have my friend on it so I’ll update it asasp.

CL’s outfit in the Promo picture.CL’s Amazing tights they are from Martin Margiela’s Spring 2008 Ready-to-Wear collection.I don’t know where you can buy them but they would cost around a $1,000.00. o____0

Fairy Mystick gave the tip about Cl’s glasses that she is wearing also. They are Martin Margiela Sci Fi Sunglasses.

You can buy them here for $457.50. o_o. CL also wore these bad boys in their last set of promo pics.

Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

 

9 Responses to 2NE1’s I don’t care promo pic fashion items

  1. kmusiclovah says:

    man i’ve been looking for cl’s glasses for a while now! thanks!
    $457.50??????
    o_o indeed

  2. kstyleblog says:

    np. I know $457.50.
    thanks for leaving a comment.
    Hwaiting!

  3. catherine says:

    dara’s necklace is from burberry !!! i think its s/s 09 if im not wrong!

  4. Oh my goodness. A piece of transparent black plastic for 457. 50!? Are you insane!? Please get back to me if there’s a change in price ❤

  5. Er, and thanks for the info (:

  6. bill says:

    Any word on CL’s vest, I love it so much.

  7. Paint Bull says:

    I’ve been searching for this precise info on this subject for a while.

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    I totally love Bom’s dress especially the “keyhole” concept and CL’s glasses (Sci fi-ish >.<)

Leave a Reply

