2NE1 should wear Marc Jacobs


So many posts !! I know!! I just can’t help myself. 2NE1’s style brings out the wanna be stylist in me. That’s why when I saw these Marc Jacobshoes I had to post an entry.

marc3Marc+Jacops+Collection+Peep+Toe+with+Misplaced+Heelmarcccmarc-jacobs-heart-heel

marcjacobs1

Don’t these shoes just scream 2NE1.

The backwards heel is just amazing and this heart heel is toooooo die for. This could be worn by 2NE1 *hint hint*on like a special runway event it’s elegant, but has that 2ne1 “Wow” affect.

Ahhh, I would love to be a 2NE1 stylist….*sigh*

OH! The shoes are from the Marc Jacobs Spring 2008 collection.

Hwaiting!

4 Responses to 2NE1 should wear Marc Jacobs

  1. Pink_Ink says:

    Ahh! Those ARE pretty. But I would prefer them in Nicholas Kirikwood! Yummy shoes, my heart skips a beat every time I set my eyes on them. Okay exaggerating much, but they are to die forr ❤

    Love your blog by the way. Just got to know it today, and have been spending hours here already when I'm supposed to be slaving away to my textbooks 😀

  2. kstyleblog says:

    Thanks! 😀
    Nicholas Kirikwood is amazing!

  3. Etrnlsuns says:

    omg these shoes are so cool!!! wow 😮 the normal heel that u see is too boring for me lol but the weirder the shoe gets, the more expensive it is. sucks :p

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    The gold heart heels are soo cool….but wouldn’t it be hard to keep one’s balance in these heels? Wouldn’t want to see 2NE1 falling over themselves 😦

Leave a Reply

