2NE1 and their kicks.


kick

So no luck on the heels the girls were wearing :T. So I decided to go for their kicks. I didn’t know where to start searching and BAM! Minji kicked it to me.The shoes are by SPX. Don’t bother on clicking that link because you can’t shop there.

I searched around to see where you can purchase them,but like their Jeremy Scott X ADIDAS  sneaks from their ‘Fire’ days, they can’t be purchased until October of this year for $180.00

The shoes Dara wore:

dara

The shoes Minji wore:

The shoes CL wore:CLAnd my personal fav,the shoes Bom wore:

bom

normal_photo_09see? lol

Happy Shopping!

I’ve seen already that people have credited me on their sites and used my information! Thanks I appreciate it. If you use my information please leave a comment with a link to my credit .

Because unlike 2NE1 ‘I care’ lol

Hwaiting!!

Pic credits to: newstuff8.wordpress.com

and christiannelah.wordpress.com

and rmstore.com


24 Responses to 2NE1 and their kicks.

  1. Pingback: 2NE1 & Jeremy Scott! « Kstyle

  2. kmusiclovah says:

    thanks for these! damn i want to buy it now! i like their shoes except minji’s!!

    oh my poor wallet~

  3. kstyleblog says:

    Yw. lol
    Hwaiting!

  4. Lorraineeng says:

    wrong.

    The shoes are said to be released by March 2009. Confirm via Sneaker Freaker:

    http://www.sneakerfreaker.com/sneaker-releases/Jeremy-Scott-For-Adidas-js-Wings/

  5. kstyleblog says:

    Chill.

    I wrote this post a while back before they postponed the date from OCTOBER to March.

    Jeez.

  6. Lorraine says:

    Oh, sorry 😛

    That wasn’t meant to come out rude, lol.

  7. johnlene says:

    i want that shoes \plz gave me that

  8. jimuel says:

    does anyone in this forum knows where can i get theer shoes cause ive been looking for like forever now……my budget is $200 bucks is that enough for a winged addidas the gold one or white one^^ i wish its unisex^^

  9. Branden says:

    Does anyone know when it might come out in Australia? And also, what CL’s one is specifically called? I know it’s by Jeremy Scott, but if I go into the store and they ask me what specific design I want I wouldn’t know. I really want them, but I’m Australia. D:< CL~ ❤ And also, are the shoes unisex? o-o

  10. Conna Vue says:

    OHMYGAWD! I love their shoes!!!!!!!!!!! I want one just like it hahaha do they sell other shoes like 2ne1’s on different sites or in stores i can never find it lol anyways love the tennys and their highheels lol^^

  11. yujin says:

    i have the white one 🙂

  12. Cheryl says:

    Hi, just wondering if you know what brand Dara’s pink harem pants are from? I’ve been trying to see the logo but I see it clearly…

    ps. my cousin has the gold ones and it looks great, but the gold kinda wears off after wearing twice/thrice, so it looks pretty rugged after a while. still looks cool tho.

  13. Cheryl says:

    *but I can’t see it clearly

  14. Maiybe says:

    I love Minzy’s jacket there.

    Oh and your blog is awesome! 🙂

  15. Diamondice says:

    i found an online shop where can buy the jeremy scott shoes! http://www.kkyeestore.com/Adidas+Jeremy+Scott-241.html

    • My2Hearts8008 says:

      When u click on that web address it says its not a real website.
      Anybody know where you can buy 2ne1’s and Big Bang’s Fila line of shoes?

  16. Linda says:

    Hi everybody, do you know where can I find Dara’s jacket and pink hareem pant… 😦
    Thanks for your help and by the way good blog…

  17. Quynh says:

    You can find some of their shoes on this website.

    http://crystalraindrops89.blogspot.com/

  18. may vang says:

    how much are the shoes and where can i buy them?

  19. mandyduong says:

    i waaaaaaaantttt -.-

  20. Etrnlsuns says:

    the gold one is awesomenesssss 😮
    but id more likely wear the white ones haha

  21. Wickeddreamer says:

    I’m eyeing Minji’s jacket in the first pic

  22. Wickeddreamer says:

    The gold ones look so cool but i’ve had gold shoes before and the paint wears off quickly (especially since I almost drag my feet when i walk)

Leave a Reply

